Schedule

Winter 2017 Music Series Schedule

January 15, 2017

April

Saturday, February 4 Thomas Burns
Saturday, February 11 Wells Division
Tuesday, February 14 Jim White
Saturday, February 18 Caravan Duo
Saturday, February 25 Ryan Mauer

March

Saturday, March 4 Haley Parvin
Saturday, March 11 John Dugglby
Saturday, March 18 Mike & Jamie McKloskey
Saturday, March 25 Susan Hofer

April

Saturday, April 1 Gillian Lish
Saturday, April 8 Mal-O-Dua
Saturday, April 15 Krause Family Band
Saturday, April 22 Eric Hester & Dan Kennedy
Saturday, April 29 Jim White

 

You Might Also Like